For The Greater Good

I know I haven’t posted anything in awhile, Iv been kinda bizzy with school and what not…But with that being said lets proceed with show..This past Thursday I went to C’mon Wealth for the “C’mon Wealth x D.C.” party…It was cool a nice lil chill shindig…I caught someone wearin this sick ass Bape varsity jacket..So i had to take a flick of that…Also ran into Ms.Calypso and my manz David, while I was browsing through the BBC spring line…My cousin Brandon copped a acouple of things…”Alife” hat and a pair of “Air max 95″…Pretty swell night I have to say..Check out the pics!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

One Response to “For The Greater Good”

  1. the bape varsity jacket!

Leave a Reply

