Alot of dudes from my city they aint sayin nothing alot of records from here get no play

drake.jpg

So yall may or may not know this but Iam NOT a Weezy fan..But I am a fan of good music that is why Iam proud to present to you the new voice of the young people..(in my opinion) D.R.A.K.E …Most of you know him as “Jimmy” from Degrassi but in the music industry he goes by the name Drake..He has already released two mixtapes..The first mixtape “Room For Improvement” was a summer time instruction manual for those who weren’t hip to the game…His second mixtape was and still is, a winter classic..Filled with bangin beats, freestyles and a couple of cameos from some of the hottest underground rappers around…O did i mention he spits over top of J.Dilla’s “Time: The Donuts of the Heart”…Drake spits nothing but the truth….None of that bull shit like.. “I aint upset but I’ll blind you if I smile at you” or “I aint a asshole, but I`m on some hood shit I wish I would switch, I don`t know how Blood gang sworm like a red ant pile”…THAT SHIT SUCKS!!

Below I have some links to Drake’s mixtapes..Everyone who is into GOOD Music should take the time out to listen..

http://www.imeem.com/dialogs/standaloneplaylist/?p=hJeDKHDr

3 Responses to “Alot of dudes from my city they aint sayin nothing alot of records from here get no play”

  1. It’s a very well known fact that I too am not a weezy fan.

  2. SON WHAT ARE YOU DOING!?!?…folks are definately not ready for this…but if its your duty to come from the future to prepare the people do you son…

  3. these labels don’t give advances so you get no pay =P

Leave a Reply

